Monday, 9/12/2019 | 12:14 UTC+0
Fantasy Football Guru

Man Utd 0-0 Arsenal highlights: Man United seal their 18th Premier League title

Manchester United has won the Premier League for the third year in a row. In a home match, the club played Arsenal to a draw, securing the one point they needed to win the Premier League.

Manchester United are now league champions for a record-equalling 18th time, their 11th Premier League trophy. Liverpool won the last of their 18 league titles in 1990.

Man Utd 0 Arsenal 0 hightlights

Link: MUArs00 Link: Man Utd - Premier League Champions 2009

Man Utd: Van der Sar, O’Shea, Vidic, Evans, Evra, Ronaldo, Fletcher, Carrick, Giggs, Rooney (Anderson 90), Tevez (Park 67).
Subs Not Used: Kuszczak, Neville, Berbatov, Scholes, Rafael Da Silva.

Arsenal: Fabianski, Sagna, Toure, Song Billong, Gibbs (Eboue 76), Nasri (Bendtner 69), Denilson, Diaby, Fabregas, Arshavin (Walcott 69), van Persie.
Subs Not Used: Mannone, Vela, Ramsey, Silvestre.

Booked: van Persie, Arshavin, Fabregas, Nasri, Song Billong.

Att: 75,468

Ref: Mike Dean (Wirral).


Watch live football online – from the premier league & all the top european football clubs.



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Wager using the best betting apps here.